Book Playlist: Obsidian (Lux #1)

Hello friends! Because I have fallen despairingly behind in my buddy read posts as of late, I thought I would finish them up with a playlist for the whole book! To view my first Obsidian post click here and to check out Olivia’s (the girl I was reading it with, hence the name buddy read) posts click here. Also, if you are reading this post on a computer, click each song to listen to them! If you are viewing it on a mobile device, I don’t know if all of the songs I choose will be compatible, so just search them on YouTube!

 

12578077

Author: Jennifer L. Armentrout

Publisher: Entangled Teen

Release Date: 05/08/12

Rating:

5 star kiss

The Songs:

When Will My Life Begin-Mandy Moore

Everywhere-Michelle Branch

Love Runs Out-One Republic

 Tiny Little Bows-Carly Ray Jepsen

All At Once-The Fray

Dance With Me Tonight-Olly Murs

Lips Are Movin-Meghan Trainor

On Top of The World-Imagine Dragons

Enchantment-Corinne Bailey Rae

Gravity-Sara Bareilles

 Kiss The Rain-Yiruma & Sungha Jung

Impossible-Shontelle

That’s all for now! Check out my last playlist here.

Kiss 4

One thought on “Book Playlist: Obsidian (Lux #1)

  1. Pingback: Book Playlist: The Haunting of Sunshine Girl | The Novelty of Life

Leave a Reply

