Beautiful Blogger Award

Hi Friends!

I’ve been nominated for the Beautiful Blogger Award by Sarah @Stacks of Sarah! Thanks a bunch Sarah!

Beautiful-Blogger-Award

The rules are pretty simple–> Share seven random facts about yourself then nominate seven creative bloggers and let them know you’ve chosen them! Don’t forget to give a shout-out to the awesome blogger who nominated you!

 

My facts:

1. I write as an emotional outlet. Usually I write poetry, but I have written songs and dabbled with stories!

2. I almost always have nail polish on my fingernails, and feel extremely off-kilter without any

3. I have a huge sweet tooth and am obsessed with Sour Patch Kids

4. One of my bookshelves is organized by color

5. I have started to appreciate classics a lot more than I used to and really want to explore the genre

6. I have a stationary fetish and love cards in particular

7. I love rainy days because I can curl up with a book and a cup of tea and listen to the sound of the rain

I Tag:

1. Olivia & Sarah @ Brewing Up Books

2. Blaise @ The Book Boulevard

3. Danielle @ Stories Unfolded

4. Brittany @ Brittaney’s Book Nook

5. Emily @ Books and Cleverness

6. Maria @ Big City Bookworm

7. Holly @ Nut Free Nerd

 

 

As a side note, school is rapidly coming to a close in about a week, so I’m definitely going to be a million times more active! That’s all for now, have a spectacular weekend!

Kiss 4

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Birds and the Big Dipper // The Beautiful Blogger Award | Nut Free Nerd

  2. Pingback: Beautiful Blogger Award | Brewing Up Books

Leave a Reply

