Quick Reminder

Hi Friends,

So sorry to post twice in one day, but I just wanted to post this quick reminder: I am no longer accepting author reviews via Twitter simply for organizational purposes, so if you want me to review your book, I would very much appreciate it if you emailed me at thenoveltyoflife@gmail.com. You may also message me on Goodreads, but I don’t check that as frequently. Also, very sorry to certain authors who have been waiting a long time for your review. I became very busy and was unable to get as much reading done as I wanted to. I’m back at present and will hopefully be able to get your books finished as soon as possible!

Thanks for your patience,

Kiss 4

Leave a Reply

