Holiday Series 4

Hi Friends,

So here we are. The last post of this year’s holiday series! To see my last one go here.

Let’s hop right into it:

Picture Book Recomendation:

505304

This is definitely one of my favorite childhood books. It has cute illustrations and a lovely little story line!

Middle Grade Book Recommendation:

159069

Oh my goodness, this book is fabulous. I honestly cannot rave enough about this but it is such an amazing world and I read it over and over again as a child.

Young Adult Book Recommendation:

16081588

Okay so I finished this book like a few hours ago. Yes I am about a million years late for it, but IT WAS SO ADORABLE. It’s also perfect for the holiday season. It’s a bit crude though so just take a peek through if that bothers you.

Adult Book Recommendation:

408615

If you have never read this book, PLEASE do so. I stayed awake until four in the morning reading it because I simply could not put it down.

That’s it! I hope you all have a happy and safe holiday season!

Love,

Kiss 4

Leave a Reply

